f39db3cb86 · One-tap grids everywhere, hideable translation/hints, cleaner top and bottom bars · Updated 2026-07-21 07:27:32 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?